I'm new but not really….

I'm new but not really….

Home Forums The NOT-Forum I'm new but not really….

Viewing 30 posts - 1 through 30 (of 167 total)
  • Author

Hey guys! I’m new to the Not Forum, but not to Aux Cable, or it’s corner of YouTube. So Hi! I hope I don’t scare you all away too quickly!

Poulet Frit
    Participant

Hi!! I don’t think you could scare us away, we are all crazy people!

Mind telling us a bit about yourself? Like…what you like and such?

Sure thing! I’m a homeschooler, about to graduate. I am very extroverted and love planning events! I’m also secretly planning to take over the world, and have played the murderer at a murder mystery party, and successfully got away with it, something I am very proud of!

Poulet Frit
    Participant

Nice! What time zone are you in?

Poulet Frit
    Participant

And welcome to the crazy hot mess that is the notforum!

My home town is on Central Time, but I am currently out of town so I am on Eastern Time.

Poulet Frit
    Participant

Cool! East coast is the best

Explosive Yeast
    Participant

If have to disagree about the east coast but that’s just me. Also hi I’m explosive yeast im pretty great (I’m also super humble)

Masøn M.
    Participant

Hello, I’m not Explosive Yeast. You can clearly see that because my greatness level is way below his.

Explosive Yeast
    Participant

Masons also pretty great though. And he’s more than slightly obsessed with T∅P which makes me very happy.

Poulet Frit
    Participant

Yall are both great! Nice to see you yeast!

Dawn

Hi Madeline! I’m Dawn 😀

Poulet Frit
    Participant

…I never said who I am. You may know me as poulet frit, or Kristen the legend. Or Kristen the stalker. Or Kristen the girl who had to ask strangers on the Internet how to fold a fitted sheet.

Dawn

Or just Kristen XD

Explosive Yeast
    Participant

And you may not know carrot yet but he knows everything about you. And everyone. It’s terrifying.

Dawn